The Cost

Pricing Options

Starting with a free trial, multiple pricing options exist so you can find the best fit for your needs.

The Cost

Start Free. Scale Simply.

Your trial starts after you install the app and setup your subscription option. No charge is made until day 8. Cancel before then and you won't pay a cent.

There is also no contract. Cancel anytime.

  • 7-day free trial
  • All features
  • Cancel anytime
  • 7-day free trial
  • All features
  • SAVE: two months free

The upgraded plans below add the ability to generate full, re-usable modules. The difference per plan is how many modules you're able to generate per month.

  • Discounted rate when choosing to pay quarterly or annually.
  • Generate up to 2 new custom modules per month.
  • Discounted rate when choosing to pay quarterly or annually.
  • Generate up to 5 new custom modules per month.
  • Initial 30-minute consultation.
  • Discounted rate when choosing to pay quarterly or annually.
  • Generate up to 10 new custom modules per month.
  • Initial 1-hour consultation.

Pricing Questions

Many Options to Suite Many Scenarios

We are beyond confident that Finale Composer will multiply your content efforts inside of HubSpot. Now, just choose the plan that best fits your need and workload.

FAQs

Do all plans include a free trial?

The Base level plan and Essentials plan both include a 7-day free trial. The higher plans do not. However, you can start with a lower plan and then upgrade to a higher one after confirming that it fits your needs!

What level of subscription do I need to generate separate modules?

You can generate the separate, reusable custom modules starting at the Essentials subscription level. The variation from the upgraded plans comes in how many modules you can create per month.

 

What happens if I cancel my subscription?

Active subscriptions retain access through the end of the paid billing period. Trial cancellations end immediately with no charge. Any existing instances of the module will continue to display the content that you generated, but you will no longer be able to edit it or access the module's functionality.

For Essential and higher subscriptions where you have generated new modules, those modules are your forever and will continue to be fully usable even post cancellation.

With an upgraded subscription, can I edit the modules that I create?

Yes! Your newly generated modules will be created and placed in your design manager in a "composer-modules" folder. You have full access to make changes to the modules as desired and can use them on any of your pages